Our Team

Behind the success of every student at Newbridge Academy is a dedicated team of exemplary educators, instructors, and administrators. All of our staff are committed to helping our students and school grow to new heights.

Academic Leadership Team

Jason Wolfe
Headmaster
jason.wolfe@newbridgeacademy.ca

Krista Langille – B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed Leadership (In Progress)
Vice Principal
krista.langille@newbridgeacademy.ca

Emily Wheeler – B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed Counselling (In Progress)
Academic Counsellor
emily.wheeler@newbridgeacademy.ca

Evan Aldred – B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed Mathematics
Director of Distance Education
evan.aldred@newbridgeacademy.ca

Andrea Smith – BSc., B.Ed.
Academic Enhancement Program Coordinator
Elementary Lead Teacher
andrea.smith@newbridgeacademy.ca

Administration Staff

Trevor MacEachern
Owner & CEO
trevor@newbridgeacademy.ca

Amanda Peters – B.Mgmt
Director of Admissions
amanda.peters@newbridgeacademy.ca

Ryan Barr – CPA, CGA
Controller
ryan.barr@newbridgeacademy.ca

Angela Hubley
Office Manager, Processing, Payments & Receipts
angela@newbridgeacademy.ca

Scott Dillman – B.Rec.
Transportation, Edventures/Community, Program Co-Ordinator
scott.dillman@newbridgeacademy.ca

Samantha Publicover
Office Administrator
General Inquires, Uniforms, Tax Receipts
sam@newbridgeacademy.ca

Shawn Ryder
Social Media Manager
shawn.ryder@newbridgeacademy.ca

Teaching Staff – Elementary

Nick Croft – B.A., B.Ed.
Teacher, Active Living
nick.croft@newbridgeacademy.ca

Ashley Carter – B.A. (CHYS), B.Ed.
Teacher, Junior Primary
ashley.carter@newbridgeacademy.ca

Sandi Bezanson – B.A. (CHYS), B.Ed.
Teacher, Grade Primary
sandi.bezanson@newbridgeacademy.ca

Alyssa Roberts – B.A., B.Ed.
Teacher, First Grade
alyssa.roberts@newbridgeacademy.ca

Bria Woods – B.A., B.Ed.
Teacher, Second Grade
bria.woods@newbridgeacademy.ca

Melissa Zwicker – B.A., B.Ed.
Teacher, Third Grade
melissa.zwicker@newbridgeacademy.ca

Andrea Smith – BSc., B.Ed.
Teacher, Fourth Grade
andrea.smith@newbridgeacademy.ca

Katie DeMontmorency – B.A., B.Ed.
Teacher, Fifth Grade
katie.demontmorency@newbridgeacademy.ca

Lexie Blank-Drew – B.A., B.Ed.
Teacher, Sixth Grade
lexie.blankdrew@newbridgeacademy.ca

 

Teaching Staff – Junior High

Emily Wheeler – B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed. Counselling (In Progress)
Academic Counsellor
Teacher Junior High English
emily.wheeler@newbridgeacademy.ca

Matthew Banks – B.A., B.Ed.
Teacher, Junior High Social Studies, Math
matthew.banks@newbridgeacademy.ca

Donnie Grant – B.A., B.Ed.
Teacher, Junior High Health, Phys-ed
donnie.grant@newbridgeacademy.ca

Dale MacPhee – B.Sc., B.Ed.
Teacher, Junior High Math
dale.macphee@newbridgeacademy.ca

Courtney Purcell – B.A., B.Ed.
Teacher, Junior High Science
courtney.purcell@newbridgeacademy.ca

Melany Blois – B.A., B.Ed., ESL
Teacher, Junior High Social Studies, English
melany.blois@newbridgeacademy.ca

Teaching Staff – Senior High

Krista Langille – B.A., B.Ed., M.Ed. Leadership (In Progress)
Vice Principal
Teacher, Senior High English
krista.langille@newbridgeacademy.ca

Evan Aldred – B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed. Mathematics
Director of Online Learning
Teacher, Senior High Sciences, Math
evan.aldred@newbridgeacademy.ca

Rebekah Budden – BSc., B.Ed., M.Ed. Mathematics (In Progress)
Teacher, Senior High Sciences, Math
rebekah.budden@newbridgeacademy.ca

Matt Anthony – B.A., B.Ed.
Teacher, Senior High Humanities
matt.anthony@newbridgeacademy.ca

Ginny Singer – B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed. Mathematics
Teacher, Senior High Sciences, Math
ginny.singer@newbridgeacademy.ca

Matthew Higgs – B.A., B.Ed.
Teacher, Senior High English, Humanities
matt.higgs@newbridgeacademy.ca

Alex MacDonald – B.Sc., B.Ed., M.Sc. Physics
Teacher, Senior High Sciences
alex.macdonald@newbridgeacademy.ca

Athletic Staff

Keifer House – B.Rec.
Director of School Athletic Programs
On-Ice Hockey Instructor
keifer.house@newbridgeacademy.ca

Dave Ritcey
Athletic Director
dave.ritcey@newbridgeacademy.ca

Graham Chandler
Director of Soccer
graham.chandler@newbridgeacademy.ca

Damon MacEachern
Director of Summer Hockey Programs
Mighty Hockey Co-ordinator
damon.maceachern@newbridgeacademy.ca

Steve Pattillo
Goaltending Instructor
steve.pattillo@newbridgeacademy.ca

Trevor Wamback
Director of Baseball
baseball@newbridgeacademy.ca

Andrew Noseworthy
Director of Golf
golf@newbridgeacademy.ca

Varsity Hockey

Paddy Flynn
Director of Varsity Hockey
Female Varsity Head Coach
paddy.flynn@newbridgeacademy.ca

Matt Anthony – B.A, B.Ed.
U18 Head Coach
Academic Advisor for Varsity Hockey
matt.anthony@newbridgeacademy.ca

Olivier Filion
U16 Head Coach
olivier.filion@newbridgeacademy.ca

Donnie Grant – B.A, B.Ed.
Major Bantam Head Coach
donnie.grant@newbridgeacademy.ca